During the National Talent Pathway Profiling day at Holme Pierrepoint, Nottingham, 2 nd November 2013, the Chairman of the SRC, Peter Moule, with Rowland Jones, sponsor of the ‘Junior Canoeist of the Year’, were pleased to announce the winners and present:-

The Jones Cup – Junior Racing Canoeist of Year (Voted for by junior sprint international squad members) to Elmbridge paddlers


Rebeka Simon & Amy Ward *

*Unfortunately Amy was unable to attend – Amy’s presentation will be at National Regatta April 2014, Congratulations!